Wimbleball Sailing Club
Wimbleball Lake, Brompton Regis. Somerset.TA22 9NU

Home Joining WSC Learn to sail Visiting Clubs & Groups Sailing for the Disabled Committee Contacts Location & Accom.

FLAG OFFICERS

Commodore Colin Allen 01823 666190 colinallen@talktalk.net
Vice-Commodore Dave Stockton 01823 430117 daswsc05@gmail.com
Rear-Commodore Tim Moss 01278 652146 timmoss@uwclub.net

HONORARY OFFICERS

Hon. Secretary Karen Janas secretary@wimbleballsc.org.uk
Hon. Treasurer Andrew Smith 01984 624596 andrew.smith055@btinternet.com
Hon. Sailing secretary Tony Paine 01823 663906 appaine@aol.com

COMMITTEE MEMBERS - specific responsibilities

Berthing & Canoes Mike Green 01643 709240 mvg.minehead@gmail.com
Health & Safety Steve Sharp 07970550096 sjsharp6@icloud.com
Training RYA Dave Stockton 01823 430117 daswsc05@gmail.com
Cups & Trophies. David Dowling 01823 400672 ddowlinguk@yahoo.co.uk
Sailability & club funding Bob Smith 01823 433129 smith0101@gmail.com
Membership,Schools & club duties Tim Moss 01278 652146 timmoss@uwcclub.net
Publicity ( Sailing) Paul Gaunce 01823 433654 paulgaunce3@gmail.com
Club/Group bookings Helen Harding 01984 656470 helencrh281@gmail.com
Youth Involvement Officer Alison Bellamy 01823 400518 allison.bellamy@gmail.com
Website coordinator Paul Burger 01823 259282 paul@fremol.com

Membership enquiries should be sent to:-

TIM MOSS, W.S.C.MEMBERSHIP, 1 Withiel Drive, Cannington. TA5 2LY.

 Application Form

Front Page.